My harmony

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/harmony/

Replying to this prompt. I’d like to say that harmony for me is living with other people and knowing that they don’t hate you for any particular reason.

However, I would feel harmoniously good only when I have found true love.

As true love I would call a woman who can control herself emotionally and methodically. When she is around me however, I want her to be free without restrictions.  I know that such a person doesn’t even exist out there.

We all have our yes and nos, our positive and negative thoughts. Even so, what I need is a woman who can control those thoughts. Who can say, I don’t mind that and let’s do that.

However, my wish for harmony may never come to be but I will keep on searching.

” Because that is what life is, a constant search of harmony. “

2 thoughts on “My harmony”

Leave a Reply

